Join us on-line at the Event Professionals Summit

So thrilled to be a featured speaker December 11th-20th 2017 at the Event Professionals Summit.

A free online event to help you increase registrations for your next event, deliver more immersive event experiences, discover the latest industry trends, generate new revenue streams and GET INSPIRED!
Join me and event professionals from TEDx, Uber, Facebook, Google, FreemanXP, BizBash, Velvet Chainsaw, NA Collective, Jack Morton, Entrepreneur and others as share our secrets around:

● How to drive event registrations

● How to create more engaging and immersive event experiences

● How artificial intelligence, holograms and augmented reality are changing the events industry

● How to unlock new revenue streams

● How to brand, position, market and sell your next event

This event is free and is our way of giving back to the events community, learning from each other, and having some fun.


Full speaker list includes:
Stacey Martinet (Adobe, Mashable, NYT), Tara Vega (UBER, Facebook, Google), Felicia Hamerman (UBM), David Haas (Freeman), Jessie States (MPI), David Lutz (Velvet Chainsaw), Alyssa Hampton (TED), Eran Ben Shushan (Bizzabo), Joe Heaps (eSpeakers), Ryan Deiss (Digital Marketer), Deborah Gardner, Will Curran (Endless Events), Kristin Waters (Opus Agency), David Siegel (Marketing Factory), Katie O’Brien (FreemanXP), Alison Saget (Author of The Event Marketing Handbook), Carol Cambridge, Nick Borelli, Dan Gaertner (Community Brands), Denzil Rankine (AMR International), Allie Maygar (Hubb), Chiara Adin (NA Collective), Tamsen Webster (TEDx Cambridge), Ruud Janssen (Event Design Collective), Jose Bort (EventsCase), Vivien Hoe (TripleV Singapore), Geeta Nadkarni (contributor to Inc & Entrepreneur Magazines), Sarah Michel (Velvet Chainsaw), Keren Baran (Boomset), Ryan Brown (National Trade Productions), Nancy Shaffer (Bravo! Events), Greg Lusk (Liveforce), Douglas Gillespie (Entertainers Agency),
Gustaf Bohman (Eventico), Mykyta Fastovets (ExpoPlatform), Angela Phillips (Ontraport), Roger Haskett (Engagement Unlimited), Latoya Lewis (EnventU), Ashley Crowder (VTNANA), Amir Epstein (RER Productions), Ailis Mckernan (AMR International) and David Litteken (BI Worldwide APJ).
See you there!